INSTANT E-MAIL SHIPPING - QUANTITY DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE
Previous
Microsoft Project Professional 2016

Microsoft Project Professional 2016

DKK520,12 DKK442,10
Next

Microsoft Office 2021 Professional Plus

DKK348,98 DKK296,63
Microsoft Office 2021 Professional Plus

Microsoft Project Professional 2019

DKK743,35 DKK631,85

  • Full version for life
  • OEM license for one-time purchase
  • Product key within seconds after purchase
  • Direct download from Microsoft
  • Unlimited reinstallation on the same device
Category:
Trust Badge Image

Description

MICROSOFT PROJECT 2019 PROFESSIONAL

If you run a project-based business, Microsoft Project Professional 2019 is the program for you. It has all the bells and whistles to help you create and plan your project quickly and efficiently, and keep track of your budget.

Microsoft Project Professional 2019 is a project management software developed and distributed by Microsoft. It has many features for managing complex projects. Projects are an important part of any organization, but they can take up a lot of time. Project management software can help you plan more efficiently, allocate resources, track progress more accurately, and even analyze workloads.

What is Microsoft Project?

Microsoft Project is a Microsoft product that was released when PCs were becoming more popular. This software quickly became the dominant PC-based project management software within a few years of its introduction and is part of Microsoft Office. It is currently available in two editions, Standard and Professional. Both are available in either 32-bit or 64-bit options. Features that are only available in the "Professional" version are team collaboration tools and the ability to connect to Microsoft Project Server.

Plan projects without problems

With Microsoft Project Professional 2019 you can easily track and plan any project and collaborate with others. The software is compatible with other Microsoft applications and cloud services Microsoft Project Professional 2019 is a handy software that can be integrated with a server. It also works alone, so you can buy it cheap online.

Buy Microsoft Project Professional 2019 cheap

If you are ready to run your business more professionally, here are some good options for project management software. The drop-down menu included in these workflow tools saves you time by automatically linking related processes to what you've already taken care of. As part of the latest iteration of Project, it has become possible for users with screen reading software to use the user interface. In addition to easy keyboard navigation, this further improves accessibility.This means that Project Professional 2019 is also a good fit if you're completely new to Microsoft products.

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS:

Computer and processor 1.6 GHz or faster, dual core

Working memory 4 GB RAM; 2 GB RAM (32 bit)

Hard disk 4 GB available space

Screen resolution of 1280 x 768 pixels

Graphics card DirectX 9 or higher with WDDM 2.0 or higher for Windows 10 (or WDDM 1.3 or higher for Windows 10 Fall Creators Update) is required for graphics hardware acceleration.

Operating system Windows 10, Windows Server 2019

Browsers Microsoft Edge, Internet Explorer, Chrome or Firefox in the current version.

.NET version Some functions may require additional .NET 3.5 or 4.6 and higher to be installed.

Other An Internet connection is required for the Internet functions. Charges may apply.

Information

Additional information

Fire

Microsoft

EAN

606024487836

Select your currency
EUREuro
en_USEnglish

SOFORTIGER E-MAIL VERSAND - MENGENRABATTE VERFÜGBAR
Vorherige
Microsoft Project Professional 2016

Microsoft Project Professional 2016

69,90
Weiter

Microsoft Office 2021 Professional Plus

46,90
Microsoft Office 2021 Professional Plus

Microsoft Project Professional 2019

99,90

  • Vollversion auf Lebenszeit
  • OEM-Lizenz zum einmaligen Kauf
  • Produktschlüssel innerhalb weniger Sekunden nach dem Kauf
  • Direkter Download von Microsoft
  • Unbegrenzte Neuinstallation auf demselben Gerät
Kategorie:
Bild des Vertrauensabzeichens

Beschreibung

MICROSOFT PROJECT 2019 PROFESSIONAL

Wenn Sie ein projektbasiertes Unternehmen führen, ist Microsoft Project Professional 2019 das richtige Programm für Sie. Es verfügt über alle Schnickschnack, mit denen Sie Ihr Projekt schnell und effizient erstellen und planen sowie Ihr Budget im Auge behalten können.

Microsoft Project Professional 2019 ist eine von Microsoft entwickelte und vertriebene Projektmanagementsoftware. Es hat viele Funktionen für die Verwaltung komplexer Projekte. Projekte sind ein wichtiger Teil jeder Organisation, aber sie können viel Zeit in Anspruch nehmen. Projektmanagement-Software kann Ihnen dabei helfen, effizienter zu planen, Ressourcen zuzuweisen, den Fortschritt genauer zu verfolgen und sogar Arbeitslasten zu analysieren.

Was ist Microsoft Project?

Microsoft Project ist ein Microsoft-Produkt, das veröffentlicht wurde, als PCs immer beliebter wurden. Diese Software wurde innerhalb weniger Jahre nach ihrer Einführung schnell zur dominierenden PC-basierten Projektmanagement-Software und gehört zu Microsoft Office. Es ist derzeit in zwei Editionen erhältlich, Standard und Professional. Beide sind entweder als 32- oder 64-Bit-Option erhältlich. Funktionen, die nur in der „Professional“-Version verfügbar sind, sind Team-Collaboration-Tools und die Möglichkeit, sich mit Microsoft Project Server zu verbinden.

Projekte problemlos planen

Mit Microsoft Project Professional 2019 können Sie jedes Projekt einfach verfolgen und planen sowie mit anderen zusammenarbeiten. Die Software ist mit anderen Microsoft-Anwendungen und Cloud-Diensten kompatibel Microsoft Project Professional 2019 ist eine praktische Software, die in einen Server integriert werden kann. Es funktioniert auch alleine, sodass Sie es günstig online kaufen können.

Microsoft Project Professional 2019 günstig kaufen

Wenn Sie bereit sind, Ihr Unternehmen professioneller zu führen, finden Sie hier einige gute Optionen für Projektmanagement-Software. Das in diesen Workflow-Tools enthaltene Dropdown-Menü spart Ihnen Zeit, indem es verwandte Prozesse automatisch mit dem verknüpft, worum Sie sich bereits gekümmert haben. Als Teil der neuesten Iteration von Project ist es für Benutzer mit Bildschirmlesesoftware möglich geworden, die Benutzeroberfläche zu verwenden. Neben der einfachen Tastaturnavigation wird dadurch die Barrierefreiheit noch weiter verbessert.Das bedeutet, dass Project Professional 2019 auch gut geeignet ist, wenn Sie völlig neu bei Microsoft-Produkten sind.

SYSTEMANFORDERUNGEN:

Computer und Prozessor 1,6 GHz oder schneller, Dual Core

Arbeitsspeicher 4 GB RAM; 2 GB RAM (32 Bit)

Festplatte 4 GB verfügbarer Speicherplatz

Bildschirm Auflösung von 1280 x 768 Pixeln

Grafikkarte Für die Grafikhardwarebeschleunigung wird DirectX 9 oder höher mit WDDM 2.0 oder höher für Windows 10 (oder WDDM 1.3 oder höher für Windows 10 Fall Creators Update) benötigt.

Betriebssystem Windows 10, Windows Server 2019

Browser Microsoft Edge, Internet Explorer, Chrome oder Firefox in der aktuellen Version.

.NET-Version Für einige Funktionen muss ggf. zusätzlich .NET 3.5 oder 4.6 und höher installiert werden.

Sonstige Für die Internetfunktionen ist eine Internetverbindung erforderlich. Es können Gebühren anfallen.

Informationen

Zusätzliche Informationen

Brand

Microsoft

EAN

606024487836

Select your currency
EUREuro
de_DEGerman